Our Elected Leaders

The Board

The Hunterdon UU Board consists of four officers and three trustees all elected by the membership.

2023-24 Board:
Paul Scoggins, President
Chad Klasna, Vice President
Shane Weber, Treasurer
Doug Heath, Secretary
Liz Johnson, Trustree
Jackie Fives, Trustee
Barbara Bristow, Trustee

Fields marked with an * are required