2016-2017 FUUFHC Board

The FUUFHC Board consists of four officers and three trustees all elected by the membership.

Contact our entire Board [e] board@hunterdonuu.org.

President: Ron S. [e] president@hunterdonuu.org
V. President: Holly G.
Secretary: Helene A.
Treasurer: Kathleen C.
Trustee: Christie A.
Trustee: Tim C.
Trustee: Donna S.

Posted Meeting Minutes are found at this location.

2017-2018 FUUFHC Board

President: Ron S.
Vice President: Holly G.
Secretary: Peggy G.
Treasurer: Clyde B.
Trustee: Tim C.
Trustee: Donna S.
Trustee: Valerie M.